Mendoza Career-Ready 



Award Description: Students can earn this badge by demonstrating quality evidence in their ePortfolio that they have translated educational experiences into career skills. Awarded ePortfolios will be showcased on the University's official ePortfolio website and featured in our credentialed badge directory for our network of employers and alumni to use for recruiting.  

Judging Criteria: Students have completed an ePortfolio to include: 

  • Home Page/Biography
  • Resume
  • Skills and Experiences
  • Relevant Coursework

Reviewer: Panel that includes the University of Notre Dame MSM Career Coaching Team and the ePortfolio Program

Eligilibity: Available to all students pursuing the Masters of Science Management 

Badge Award Dates: Historical (no longer available)

For a complete list of Mendoza Career-ready badge recipients, visit the Notre Dame Credly page. Please note that not all ePortfolios are public and some may require an ND login to access. To login, click here.

2014 Badge Earners

Cipriano Apicelli Stephen High
Kevin Andreassi Quan Huang
Catherine Ake Janese Jackson
Jonathan Baek Brian Kaneb
Margaret Bauman Sian Kresse
Brian Blojewski Po-Yo Kung
Erin Brown Mary Mangano
Owen Cobb Richard Neville
Kathleen Dollard Andrea Olsen
Ryan Dominguez Cody Riggs
John Doyle Jaraad Roger
Jennifer Du Cristina Salazar
Mason Faulk M. Connor Schickel
Ryan Fink Gabriel Slavik
Michael Fischer Thomas VanSlochem
Sarah Fleming Jonathan Vitez
Dasha Giger Brandon West
Regina Gilmour  Max Wipson
Daniel Grimm  Michael Yanckello
Lucitania Hernandez Caroline Yeager
John Barry John Yusko
Walker Carey Chin-Chin Tu
Melissa Correia William Freeman
Jeffery Homan Brian Lojewski
Mariana Prado